News

Ilona Andrews Magic Shifts Excerpt..or why I really need a time machine.

This is almost too much for my heart to bear. Magic Shifts chapters 1 & 2 have been posted. It starts with a bang and ends with an explosion. I don’t know how I am going the be able to wait until it is finally released August 4, 2015. I’m telling you, I really need a time machine so I can go to the future and read ALL the books.

Standard

One thought on “Ilona Andrews Magic Shifts Excerpt..or why I really need a time machine.

  1. Pingback: Review – Magic Shifts by Ilona Andrews | ...Burns Through Her Bookshelf

Leave a Reply

