Thoughts and Opinions

3 Day Quote Challenge –Day Two

Perdition

So this is day two of the three day quote challenge which I was nominated for by Wendy Vickers Black. Her blog is absolutely hilarious and heartfelt, you’ve simply got to check it out, it is one of my favorites. And I think you might be surprised by this quote.

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • Publish a quotes on 3 consecutive days on your blog.  The quote can be one of your own, from a book, movie, or from anyone who inspires you.
  • Nominate 3 more bloggers each day to carry on this endeavor.

My quote for day one:

“Hell is our own memories, our bad choices.” – Ann Aguirre, Perdition

This just resonated with me, as did the entire series. Who says genre fiction can’t also be literary fiction? Certainly not Ann Aguirre. I highly recommend it, and if I were bolder and less afraid, I’d nominate her to see what quotes she came up with.

My nominees for day two:

All great and interesting blogs hosted by individuals who are passionate about books! Seriously, are there any better types of people to get to know?

Standard

7 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge –Day Two

  1. Pingback: 3 Day Quote Challenge –Day One | Books are my life

  2. Pingback: 3 Day Quote Challenge- Day Two | Books are my life

  3. Pingback: 3 Day Quote Challenge- Day Three | Books are my life

  4. Pingback: 2 Year Blogiversary | ...Burns Through Her Bookshelf

Leave a Reply

