Challenge

#FitReaders- Weekly Check-In February 24, 2017

The watchword of the week was “reasonable”. I have been tired and out of sorts, so I just tried to treat myself in a reasonable manner. The great big hairy work project is over, so hopefully I can swing back into things. I have even been reading a bit. Kit Rocha and Shelly Laurenston = JOY, so expect some new reviews to come in soon!

Stats: February 19-24, 2017

week-feb-24-activeweek-feb-24-stepsweek-feb-24-distanceweek-feb-24-sleep

Standard

Leave a Reply

