Challenge

#FitReaders- Weekly Check-In March 17, 2017

So, except for sleep (I really despise Daylight Saving) this was a pretty good week for me, physically. Eating wise I took a serious break, because heck, I wanted to. Cake an ice cream for the win! If I have relatively maintained my weight I will be happy enough. This has also been my first major travel since I started Fitbitting, and I think I did pretty well, all things considered.

FEB-2016-5K-1February 5K

The time was pretty reasonable considering I stopped to chat with a random neighborhood dude and forgot to pause the tracker. Also, I must have been wearing it funny, or the relative cold made it go wonky, because I was sweating like a beast and my heart was pounding. So, that is my February make-up, and I will need to do March’s next weekend. Time does tend to get away.

Stats: Week March 11-17, 2017

Week March 17 ActiveWeek March 17 StepsWeek March 17 Distance

Week March 17 Sleep.png

 

 

Standard

One thought on “#FitReaders- Weekly Check-In March 17, 2017

Leave a Reply

