Challenge

#FitReaders- Weekly Check-In April 14, 2017

Yeah, basically…

Sleep

Week April 14 ActiveWeek April 14 DistanceWeek April 14 Steps

On the plus side Leap4Life is working pretty well for me after a small hiccup of trying to hold myself back so future challenges have easier goals. I have joined a team and have successfully completed several individual (I even got third place in one event!) and team events. I am staying well hydrated, and my weight is holding reasonably steady. Basically, I am just pushing on. I’ll be going in for allergy testing and starting back on allergy shots this week hopefully. I don’t know if it will help the sleep thing, but it certainly can’t hurt. So that’s the update.

Standard

2 thoughts on “#FitReaders- Weekly Check-In April 14, 2017

  1. Sorry the sleep stuff is so messed up for you. I’d be in tears if I didn’t get a decent sleep 4-5 nights per week. I wake a lot, but I can usually fall back quickly.

    My eyes are getting itchy and gunky. Headaches. But I don’t suffer as bad as my poor son. Good luck with the testing!

    Liked by 1 person

    • It’s one of those situations where if I knew then what I know now, I’d have made different life choices. I’d certainly have picked something where I could work nights. I sleep perfectly during the day. :/

      Like

Leave a Reply

