Challenge

#FitReaders- Weekly Check-In April 21, 2017

Am I late posting this? Incredibly so. Am I back posting it? Yes, because I am neurotic like that. But no allergy meds are killing me, and I hate everything about everything right now. I am still not reading anything new, but I am doing a ton of rereading, so I should probably just go to talking about that. I keep hoping for a turning point, but I am starting to see that will not happen soon (if ever). Leap4Life is at least still slightly motivating me, because it is new. I am about 0.0093333333333333 towards a $100 giftcard, so assuming nothing changes I should be able to cash in somewhere around 2020. On Achievemint I am about 1/3 of the way to my second $10 payout. Fortunately, I would fight a rabid badger over a nickle, so this is not demotivating for me. Bounts is changing their rewards system so I have no clue what will be going on there, but I continue to rack up points. Higi too has changed their reward strategy, and now they are partnering with Dr. Oz of all inanities, so who knows where that will end up either.

Stats: April 15-21, 2017

Week April 21 ActiveWeek April 21 DistanceWeek April 21 Steps

Standard

One thought on “#FitReaders- Weekly Check-In April 21, 2017

  1. You backdate it because it is appropriate to do so! I don’t mind. That’s too bad about all the bonus/rewards programs, but even if you get a little, I suppose it is good. My coworker is really motivated by financial incentives, so it works for her. Right now, I’m motivated by getting outside in the nice weather and listening to my book!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

