Challenge

#FitReaders – Weekly Check-In July 21, 2017

Another week, another Vitamix soup, because I managed to go shopping and even managed to buy enough for a couple of weeks AND figured out how to freeze spinach. And I really do feel better when I do the soup. Sadly I don’t know that it will appreciably improve my compliance on this measure.

 

Stats: Week July 15-21, 2017

I am down a bit on my activity measures, but I think overall I have to consider it a win, especially with the bump back up on sleep. Weight is holding steady under my goal weight. Big doings for the next couple of weeks to get the house ready (pictures will be forthcoming on the next post), and THEN…family trip. I can only hope I will have made enough headway that the inevitable backslide isn’t too onerous.

Week July 21 DistanceWeek July 21 StepsWeek July 21 ActiveWeek July 21 Sleep

 

 

Standard

One thought on “#FitReaders – Weekly Check-In July 21, 2017

Leave a Reply

