5 star review, News

Sweep in Peace Release Day Giveaway Winner

Clean SweepSweep in Peace

And the winner is…….

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js
I hope you enjoy these books as much as I have. And if you didn’t win, I hope I have done a good enough job of extolling this series’ virtues that you’ll consider picking them up for yourself.

And, as an added bonus, it looks like the first book, Clean Sweep, is on sale for $1.99 for a limited time.

And I just wanted to thank all of you, who made this my best giveaway ever. Almost 600 people signed up, which is huge for me. And thanks for all the fun comments, I appreciate every one of you.

Standard

Leave a Reply

